Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of shelly larson

shelly larson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shelly larson
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Dezy Des

Dezy Des

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dezy Des
"Very experienced, knowledgeable and dedicated."
Profile photo of miguel azpeitia

miguel azpeitia

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by miguel azpeitia
"Great service, professional stuff!"
Profile photo of Kathi Douglas

Kathi Douglas

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathi Douglas
"My agent, Catherine Crowley-Deceault, is Amazing! She answers my questions and concerns in a "super-timely" manner. Through her, my needs are always met. She has gone above and beyond making sure I have the best options for my home and vehicle - and really takes the time to help me find the most savings (which we know, really makes a difference). Cathy follows up every single time when she says she will. Even following up with me the following year (right on time) and addresses my concerns. If you want someone who feels like your best friend and someone who is looking out for your needs, this is The Agent at Denise Mote!"
Profile photo of martin Turunen

martin Turunen

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by martin Turunen
"Denise and Catherine are the best!"
Profile photo of John Kirtzic

John Kirtzic

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Kirtzic
"Very satisfied with all aspects of service and very professional communication skills."
Profile photo of David Ochoa

David Ochoa

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Ochoa
"Always the best"
Profile photo of Gary Michelson

Gary Michelson

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Michelson
"Denise Mote agency got the job done fast!"
Profile photo of vicky ingersol

vicky ingersol

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vicky ingersol
"I will get back with you next month"
Profile photo of B3-tryhard Juarez

B3-tryhard Juarez

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B3-tryhard Juarez
"Always willing to help me out with any questions or concerns I have."
Profile photo of Erica O

Erica O

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica O
"I’ve been with this agent and staff for over 15 years. They are great and always helpful."
Profile photo of Tuhin G

Tuhin G

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tuhin G
"I have been working with Catherine for many years now for all my insurance needs and she and Denise, both have been very helpful and always prompt. I appreciate that I can always reach out to Catherine and get my questions on insurance answered or make updates to the existing ones. Catherine is truly the representative of what the State Farm ad says: Like a good neighbor State Farm is there."
Profile photo of Bruce Kuehl

Bruce Kuehl

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Kuehl
"Great service. Always available."
Profile photo of Shantel Bernard

Shantel Bernard

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shantel Bernard
"Catherine at Denise Mote State Farm Insurance Agency is the best! I been working with her for years and she is like family now because I allow her to handle any and all my insurance. I have no worries because she will work hard to make sure all her customers are satisfied. I am completely satisfied!"
Profile photo of Miriam Rios

Miriam Rios

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Rios
"I always have a great experience with this agency. Patricia is absolutely wonderful. This was my first time working with Julissa and she was absolutely wonderful as well. Great service!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Rodriguez

Yesenia Rodriguez

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) Julissa He took his time to explain everything to me in detail and see what would be best for my home and car policies ☺️ (Original) Julissa Tomó su tiempo para explicarme todo con detalles y ver que sería lo mejor para mis pólizas casa y carros ☺️"
Profile photo of Ana Garcia

Ana Garcia

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Garcia
"Julissa and Patty where wonderful in helping me with an insurance claim. Very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Lily Barcelona

Lily Barcelona

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Barcelona
"Friendly and efficient while getting me the coverage I needed! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lucia Cherep

Lucia Cherep

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucia Cherep
"This agency has truly impressed me with their exceptional level of service. From the moment I reached out to them, their team was prompt and attentive (special shout-out to Patricia and Julissa!) and addressed all my concerns with a high level of expertise. Their approach in assessing my needs provided me comprehensive coverage while also saving me valuable time. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone seeking a hassle-free and top-notch insurance experience."
Profile photo of Algis Kivenas

Algis Kivenas

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Algis Kivenas
"Always on top of things, polite, and responds quickly."
Profile photo of Unknown Unknown

Unknown Unknown

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Unknown Unknown
"I just switched over here. I had an issue, and it was dealt with. Thank you so much to everybody over there and keep doing what y'all are doing ❤️"
Profile photo of STAR LORD

STAR LORD

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by STAR LORD
"Good experience,bilingual attention, ask for patty if you need assistance in Spanish, very professional attention, and good rates compared to other Insurance companies."
Profile photo of Rebecca Teguns

Rebecca Teguns

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Teguns
"I've been a customer of State Farm and Denise Mote for many years. Their customer service is wonderful; like family. Thank you for all that you do for me and thank you Patty for your counsel and going out of your way to take care of my needs. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Juan Acevedo

Juan Acevedo

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Acevedo
"Just overall really nice Very helpful 🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Mayra Lopez

Mayra Lopez

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Lopez
"Very attentive, excellent service"