Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Denise Mote

State Farm® Insurance Agent Denise Mote

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Katie Nellessen

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise and Catherine have been continuously efficient, professional and are always so helpful. I am so grateful for their assistance."

Frank Walter

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always terrific service!"

Leticia Magana

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm for many years at the office of Denise Mote's in Aurora, IL. Great service, all staff at the office has always been very polite and helpful. They always answer any questions we may have. I will recommend Denise's office 100% for any of your insurance needs. Thank you for the great service!"

Sebastian Wong

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super supportive staff and got the assistance I needed in an efficient and professional manner. Shoutout to Julissa for all her help!"

Amber Eberly

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julissa is the best! She is very helpful and always follows through on customer requests."

Vincent Carballo

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and always responsive! Highly recommend"

Andrew Pynenberg

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place for insurance! They are great to deal with , and very personable! Highly recommend talking to Cathie!"

Jon/Ana Pakarklis

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my agent! I been with Statefarm run by Denise Motte for more than 10 years and I have no complaints. Catherine is always willing to help and answer all my questions."

Zaycer

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had no issues and honestly has gone so much better than I excepted!!!"

Joe Zepeda

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This the the best place. I have been with State Farm for some time now. In any time I have a question I just contact my agent. I have been with Catherine for a long time. They treat me like family there."

Victor Olaguez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great service! Especially from my agent Juliza"

Marvin Schoonover

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff Denise knows her product we have been taken care of by this office for a long time"

Lisa Snyder

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing 👏"

Dapper Brews Coffee

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire team at this branch always exceeds our expectations with services rendered. From all our personal insurance needs to ensuring we have all the right coverages for our business, their customer service and attention to detail is unmatched. Our regular point of contact is Julissa Villa; her prompt action and expertise is greatly appreciated!"

Stephanie vega

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new homeowner and Julissa was so great explaining everything to me on homeowner insurance and communicating with my mortgage lender on questions I was clueless about, making this process unbelievably easy! I can't believe the great customer service Julissa gave me. Thank you so much Julissa, the process of buying a house is hard and you made it a lot less stressful for us."

jim short

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They helped me with an issue my agents office didn't handle. They were professional, friendly, and answered all my questions. The office was neat and clean. Would recommend and use again!"

Shane O'Farrell

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cathy was such a tremendous help with everything and always quick to respond when we have questions! Working with her has really made our home buying experience that much easier, and we truly enjoyed working with Cathy and the State Farm team. Thank you!!"

Tia O'Farrell

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"What an excellent team! Very helpful and responsive, answering any questions we have thoroughly and in a timely manner. So glad we chose State Farm and this office! Thanks, team!"

valkyrie2036

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies in the office are always so nice and helpful every time I call. They answer my questions in a timely manner. I highly recommend them."

Patrice Gray

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank goodness there are still employees who go above and beyond. Cathy Crowley`Is one of them. She really came through for us when we had an unexpected flood in our house. Thank you State Farm."

T. King

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with for all of my insurance needs"

Anna Vazquez

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Friendly staff"

Patty C

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never had an issue. Julissa Villa always answers my calls. Always pleasant and my questions are always answered. Denise Mote and co-workers. Keep up the great job you are all doing."

Natalie Grimm

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone was very helpful & professional! Cathy D. Helped me with my insurance and explained everything thoroughly! Very thankful I made the switch to this State Farm agent! Thank you for all your help Cathy!"

Josh

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable, the staff takes all the guesswork out of any concerns you may have. Exactly the kind of experience you hope for, highly recommended!"